Amma loves you Ali Farzan

Your laughter

Uzair says he feels your laughter when he reads this blog. I am scared Ali Farzan of losing the feel of your laughter. It was all full of life. I heard it lesser as you grew but it was getting stronger and stronger. May be you were coming out of childhood to adolescence. This is how I was taking it while observing the less frequency of laughter. Also, I was not used to watch tv with you and you laughed a lot while watching your favourite movies and programmes. Remember Shrek and Toy Story. How many times did you make me stop and watch a scene from these movies. You were used to hold my hand and make my head straight towards the TV so I should not miss the scene. Finding me less interested, you alerted me that the most exciting thing was about to come. Image

The most exciting moment when I visited Madam Tussaud was to find the statue of Shrek and having a pic with him. I thought it will excite you, I don’t know why it didn’t. At least the feel of entertaining you by that pic gave me happiness before you reacted. I was used to keep happy by such possibilities.

Now I look forward to meeting you in heaven. I want you to hold my hand and introduce every thing there, taking me as ignorant as you were used to take here. Your mother knew little, had poor memory and was scared of doing new things. I want you to keep feeling superior to me. I want to be guided by you the same way in Heaven Ai Farzan.

5 responses

  1. So true …..mostly it happened that even if it’s a repeated not such humerous scenes but the way Ali Farzan laughed his throat out….. that was the punch that made all laugh. We never saw the scene but Ali and observed his laughter …..can’t see you but your laughter and giggles can be heard so clearly ……..Ali ….my sweetheart …..miss you so much!

    Like

    February 9, 2014 at 1:42 pm

  2. Hope he is laughing the same way now also

    Like

    February 9, 2014 at 6:14 pm

  3. Isbah Baji just tell me how may I be any help for you.it would be the least I could do but I’m always here listening to you and I’m always aware of your feelings.emotions.thoughts its just that I never say it but I feel everything for I’m very sensitive person myself .live you always your sister Sabiha

    Like

    February 10, 2014 at 5:00 am

  4. Ali’s last laughter which I remember was when isbahbaji bought new laptop.Haroon and Ali were making funny faces and capturing photos.that laugh still echoes in my ear’s. I wish and only can wish to hear him more

    Like

    February 10, 2014 at 6:52 am

Leave a Reply

