Amma loves you Ali Farzan

Your warm and soft hands

I loved your hands. They were so soft and warm. You were used to laugh at me as why I stay cold and gave example of your hands and feet which were definitely warmer than mine all the time. When we were coming back from school three days before the accident it was evening and a bit cold. I asked you to wear gloves which you did not agree. In response you touched my hands to show that you were warm enough and did not need gloves. I had no option but to take back the suggestion. 

You had a good habit of putting lotion on face and hands; more on hands as you disliked lotion on your lips and forehead. Once I attended your school fair in winter. You were standing behind your stall with a couple of other classmates. All of you were dressed well but you looked different because your face was shinning in cold chilly morning unlike other students. I felt pride. I also felt pride when one visitor gave you a candy saying that you explained the best among your group. I don’t remember observing your hands at that time as you were not used to of using your hands to support your talk. Your focus was more on utterance. 

I miss your warm and soft hands Ali Farzan. Amma loved everything attributed to you. People were used to praise your looks, I never took that praise seriously. But I really liked your hands. Stay handsome my son.Image

3 responses

  1. And the warmth of Ali Farzan is always gonna envelope am ma’s hands to tell that amma …..what matters if you don’t see me but the warmth of my hands will always cover you from the coldness and chills of life n will keep growing as time passes. I believe…. its a promise of a son with his mother. I salute this brave mother who gave birth to such a remarkable child that sometimes I hardly find any proper word to describe his personality……. Ali Farzan! my love… my baby…. my little Angel….. I miss you so much..

    Like

    February 14, 2014 at 5:06 pm

    • I hope it will remain with me all the time. God bless you.

      Like

      February 17, 2014 at 4:16 am

  2. I am sure if he was given an option he would have never opted for going to Heaven just because he cared a lot for us. Hope Gd will bring back his position as an oasis for me very soon.
    Thanks dear

    Like

    February 14, 2014 at 7:48 pm

Leave a Reply

