Amma loves you Ali Farzan

We all love you

Do you see the comments Ali Farzan. Ammi, Sabiha mami, Tahera mami, Amina Khala, Uzair mamoon, Amar Mamoon and your friends Sukaina Khala and Samia Khala-we are all talking to you. You had individual relationship with all of us. You knew who likes what. You used that magic and combined it with creation of a unique bond with each of us. You even did not share your relationships with me. You were so independent about it. You respected me a lot, loved me like anything, cared for me as an elder person do but did not feel the need to share your relationships. I love the way you created this space for yourself.  

I was looking for a picture of both of us to put as a header on this page. The picture should have both of us at the same level. We have got so many pictures together as amma loved to be snapped with you but we were not used to sit at the same level for the picture. In most of them you are sitting in my lap, we are both standing and my arms are around your neck, you are standing behind me and grabbing me. In this unique picture we are not making that physical contact, may be we are holding our hands as posing for a picture with so much distance between us was unusual. 

As unusual is our love for you Ali Farzan. You are very special for all of us. You won’t find many colleagues even in Heaven who are loved by so many people. You are very lucky.

4 responses

  1. There was a magic in Alias personality that everyone in the family owned him .All of us thought that Ali was his property .specially me .From the day of his birth I felt and loved him as my own child I cared for hill like a mother .I am in a habit of spending Life with Ali according to his schedule when to sleep when to play when to eat when to work all the day l was with Ali .I loved him most and expected the same from him .Whenever asked if he loved me he refused for he teased me to ask the same ques repeatedly.it began since he was 8 months till he went to America .But thanks Ali you acknowledged my love before leaving me forever you missed me you called me repeatedly you wanted me to visit you as soon as possible you were waiting for youy birthday gift .But Alas your wishes could not be full filled .life is very difficult with out you .l still love you Ali do you also

    Liked by 1 person

    February 20, 2014 at 11:12 am

    • He loved you with same intensity Ammi. You were so much for him. All his routine was with you except the breakfast and the homework. I am sure he enjoys the gifts from us as they remind him everyday of the people he loves and who love him.

      Liked by 1 person

      February 20, 2014 at 10:55 pm

  2. SamiyaKazmi

    Ali my child 🙂
    You are and will always be my brightest shinning star. I know u will be owning zillions of medals and certificates in heavens as well.. like u had a bundle of them here.
    U are our angel…
    Samiya khala loves u exceptionally.

    Liked by 1 person

    February 20, 2014 at 4:12 pm

Leave a Reply

