Amma loves you Ali Farzan

I am sorry Ali Farzan

I saw in my dream that we have got a call on your skype account. We were unable to figure out the caller but they were kids. They called again and this time their mother talked. She did not know that it was your number. She even didn’t recognize you. I did not have the courage to ask names of her kids. Whenever i come across such conversation when I have to share your departure I feel most embarrassed. It was good that before she recognized you and asked to talk to you I came out of the dream.

This dream made me realize that your school friends in Karachi dont know where you are. For them you are still in America. They must be imagining you studying in a new school. They don’t know that you are free of all these things. Arham, Areeb and all other friends must be celebrating their birthdays, playing the usual games, saying bye to each other at the school gate. I did bad to you Ali Farzan. I am sorry.

4 responses

  1. Isbah don’t blame yourself for the incident. It was in our fate to face all what happened .Although it happened all reverse .The youngest of our family members first went to God .It was our turn .May be GOD LOVED HIM MOST HE WAS THE MOST PIOUSEST HE WENT STRAIGHT TO HEAVEN WHEN WE DEPART HE WILL BE THERE TO GUIDE US NOW HE IS THE LEADER .WE SHOUID FOLLOW HIM.

    Like

    February 23, 2014 at 3:43 am

    • Ammi he does not enjoy the world anymore. He is no more while we are. He will guide us when we meet him as he was used to do so. I was driving the car. I wish God had given me the choice of who would leave but He never gives us such choices. He had a life to live here. I am sure he is living much better life in Heaven, at the same time I think of the things happening here which he is missing.

      Like

      February 23, 2014 at 5:45 am

  2. Isbah Ali Farzan is missing nothing of this world .He is with you .you canfeel him only not iI dreams in the day time we feel himspending time as he used to.Only we are unlucky to see or hear his response.he will always be with us.

    Liked by 1 person

    February 23, 2014 at 6:56 am

    • Ammi I dont feel that he is here with me. I feel him seeing me from Heaven when I recite Quran. How can he be with us. Ammi these are all efforts to befool ourselves.

      Like

      February 24, 2014 at 5:32 am

Leave a Reply

