Amma loves you Ali Farzan

What to do of the websites you saved

I am using your laptop today. My laptop is not catching the internet signals properly today. You didn’t like me using your laptop. But you loved to use mine. You always had a reason for using my laptop. It was usually a genuine reason so I agreed. You saved some sites on the browsing screen. The saved  Youtube address connects to the cartoon you were watching in the last days. What should I do of EGPY website. You were used to do math activities on it. We asked your teacher to give you access to English. You flied up, high in the sky before you got that access. I still get the messages from Khan Academy. I don’t have the courage toinform them what has happened to my student. They say your progress is zero this week. They cannot gauge the progress you are making in Heaven. The Shelby county school website takes to the lunch menu we were used to check on every weekend so you can refuse pork. And you did follow the instruction of refusing to take pork. I had to tell you on the weekend the day it will be offered and you remembered the day the whole week and told me the day when you didn’t take the food. You did everything to please me Ali Farzan. What should I do of all such websites you have saved. You wont come back. And I don’t have the courage to open them. I also don’t have the courage to delete them. I want these things to remain part of my routine. I cannot think of living without them. How you are managing without all these things. How you are managing without me. I want you to smile, giggle and laugh. Please do these even you don’t have your laptop with you, even you don’t have your ‘gandi amma’ with you. Please stay happy Ali Farzan.

2 responses

  1. Isbah after reading this blog l feel depressed .I realise the intensity of your grief but lsbah we are all helpless God has left no choice for us but to bear the grief and our whole life with it .Ali Farzan was our treasure our life every thing related to him is precious it won’t be repeated so let us preserve all this treasure

    Like

    March 4, 2014 at 8:05 am

  2. Isbah

    I am scared of moving away from him. I want to remain with Ali Farzan-I dont know how

    Like

    March 5, 2014 at 1:27 am

Leave a Reply

