Amma loves you Ali Farzan

Kulsoom khala came to know yesterday that amma is alone

Last night Kulsoom khala called. I told her that now you live in Heaven-up in the sky. She told Maaz and Nimal. They have sent love to you. They recall the time when we took them out. You remember playing with Maaz. He was a few months younger to you. You both joked a lot. At last Kulsoom got angry at Maaz while we were going back. You became silent listening to her. When we were alone you said that both of you were doing the things so why she only stopped Maaz. I liked your question. You enjoyed that evening in 2011. I liked the way you were guiding Maaz the way to the dinning hall at the club. You are always a guiding star. She told me how much she admires you. Everyone admires you Ali Farzan. You were so lovable.

I dont like telling people where you are. You are at the best place. The problem is with me. Amma is not in a good place. When she was with you every place was the best place. Now no place is good. You are happy and content. Amma is not. And Amma doesn’t feel good telling that shes is unhappy. I was never used to say that but now dont want to lie. Your company was my life Ali Farzan. Allah Mian gave you a new life but has taken my life away. I know he will join us. I am waiting for that time to come Ali Farzan. You are my life and will remain always.

4 responses

  1. Isbah be brave. and courageous .your writings make us upset.Love for Ali Farzan is increasing more by the passage of time it is a feeling from our heart GOD will heal up your wounds .We are always with you

    Liked by 1 person

    March 6, 2014 at 10:26 am

    • God has His ways of healing. But there is no heal up this time Ammi.

      Like

      March 7, 2014 at 4:57 am

  2. From the very begening it was my duty to make Ali Farzan sleep in the after noon .He returned from school at 2 changed his clothes and sat in front the T.V to watch cartoon.In the mean time l gave him lunch .He was allowed to see T V for half an hour when Qari sahib came .he recited Quran and l brought him to the bedroom to sleep..He took with himself small toys or a book to read.For half hour he was allowed to do what he liked while lying then I took all the things from him to make hi. Sleep.Some times he slept but some times he couldn’t.I used to warn him him many times .To create a sleeping atmosphere l myself had to lay still doing nothing for hours but good Ali could not sleep .On my warning he pretended as he was sleeping for a long time as to dodge me .At last around 5our cook came and l had to go to the kitchen to guide her .On her arrival Ali at once jumped from the bed and danced with joy as he was now free to play or go out .This is how I spent my afternoon with Ali

    Like

    March 6, 2014 at 1:45 pm

    • I can feel his joy and can see him dancing in happiness. he felt as happy as other kids feel while coming out from school. All his teeth visible and his eyes sparking with light.

      Like

      March 7, 2014 at 4:56 am

Leave a Reply

