Amma loves you Ali Farzan

Enjoy the adventures

When I think of writing to you, and I think that so many times a day, so many ideas come to  mind. When I open this page I become blank. I just look at the heading picture and want to keep looking at you. Its spring holidays. All your friends play, I hear their voices and shouts. Do you hear them, do you regret leaving them. You must be busy also. I cant imagine the kind of adventures you enjoy. I am sure they must be awesome. I don’t have any excitements here. Its very boring without you, or actually I am a boring person, all my liveliness was because of you my son. I laugh with people but later laugh at the emptiness I feel while laughing with them. You were my life, my happiness. Ali Farzan are you happy. How can I find that out. I never want to pose questions to you. I know responding to me is not in your hands. I don’t want you to desire for something you cannot do. Remember you told me about your friend going to Caribbean Islands in 2013. You said you want to go there for holidays. I told you that you are more lucky as you are going to America. I kept your wish in my mind and promised myself to take you there whenever possible. But I didn’t share that promise with you. I did not want you to wish for something which you cannot get instantly. I want the same. I don’t want you to wish for something Allah Mian does not allow you to do. I want you to enjoy, laugh and shout in Heaven as your friends do here. Amma loves you Ali Farzan.

4 responses

  1. It is very touchy to read this blog .Isbah it is only you who can feel the absence of Ali Farzan.Other people can not under stand your sentiments. You are the most affected.How can you forget the promises made to Ali How can you forget his innocent gestures his slaughters the way he played he talked he reacted .But Isbah we are all helpless .Let’s pray to GOD to keep our child happy as always and help us to bear this grief.

    Like

    March 12, 2014 at 6:33 am

    • I have started loving talking to him on this blog. It makes me go back to the golden time and recall all the pleasures. I do remember him all the time but that remembrance is painful. While I write I feel as if he knows what I am saying and is enjoying the memories.

      Like

      March 12, 2014 at 6:40 am

  2. Isbah while in America once when you uploaded Ali.s past photos when he was some months old and told him the details about each photo.
    You told me that Ali took great interest in the photos .Like wise he must be taking great intrest in your writings in talking with you about the past
    He must be enjoying by listening about the past when he was with you.
    So Isbah go on writing Let Ali enjoy and feel satisfied

    Like

    March 12, 2014 at 11:20 am

    • Amma yes he liked talking about his past. yes

      Like

      March 13, 2014 at 1:40 am

Leave a Reply

