Amma loves you Ali Farzan

Do wish me on mother’s day

So will come every event without you. I did not believe in these special days but now I want to. I want to celebrate every special day more with you. I want you to give me a card. I never took those cards seriously and took them as an outcome of an activity in school. Now I want to see your hands cutting the paper and holding a marker to write. I want you to give me a flower like you gave once on mother’s day. I did not take those gifts seriously before. Now I want. I want to know that you still love me. I want to get happy on receiving gifts from you as you were use to do. I always thought that you were not behaving decently when getting excited on gifts. Now I want to see that excitement. Do send wishes to me Ali Farzan on mother’s day. 

2 responses

  1. Isbah baji I’m speechless… Seems like it’s most difficult thing to utter a signal word of calming you… Seems like I’m trying to make it up to you or lying to you. I’m sorry isbah baji but I know n believe that your son will send you rose from Heaven… The most beautiful flower any child could’ve given to his mother…… Be brave my sister is all I can say n pray for you. Love you

    Like

    May 8, 2014 at 11:01 am

    • I know he is trying to send rose today. I dont want him to be disappointed. That is my fear.

      Like

      May 11, 2014 at 11:53 pm

Leave a Reply

