Amma loves you Ali Farzan

Aside

I miss you calling me amma

Ali Farzan I miss you calling me amma. That was the sweetest sound ever produced in the world. It was like rain drops; soothing and harmonious. I know I will hear that voice again. I know you will hold my hand and direct me. The same way you directed me while crossing the road two days before the accident. I want to follow you as if I am ignorant. And I will be ignorant and you will show me all the places. You were used to behave as if know more than me and that was true many times. I loved your role of guide. This role was giving you power, sense of being knowledgeable, and pride. I will see all these characteristics of you again.

Ali Farzan your friends are playing and making noise. I hear them as they are loud and think that I never heard your voice in such noise. You were blessed not to be loud. Even when you shouted it was not that loud. You were a silent player. But your sound was distinct enough for me. it was powerful enough to convince me even if it was not loud. Do you remember negotiation while buying books. You told me why one was better than other by pointing out at specific parts of a book.

You are with me all the time. It is only that Allah Mian has changed your role from guide to companion. Dont be disappointed. It does not mean that He doubts your knowledge. He is giving you time to attain more knowledge so you can impress me more. Amma loves you Ali Farzan.

Image

 

7 responses

  1. Sukaina Kazmi

    Love you Isbah baji.

    Like

    May 11, 2014 at 10:17 pm

  2. Tahira

    We all Love you!!

    Like

    May 12, 2014 at 3:32 am

  3. QAli Farzan is always with us and remain with me and Abidtill our last breath. We missed him a lot on mothers day hope he will be also missing usp

    Like

    May 12, 2014 at 6:02 am

  4. Murtaza

    A mother is not always the lady who keeps her child with her all the time, a mother is also she who broughts up her child providing such a nurture which sets examples for the world. Indeed, perfection is so liked by Allah that he likes to keep every perfect thing with him only Happy mothers day to one of the most inspirational, powerful mother I know of. Bhabhi.

    Like

    May 12, 2014 at 7:35 am

  5. Sana Raza

    This is beautiful. After reading this I am thinking that we don’t know what our future holds. We should cherish every moment.
    What a beautiful looking boy he was. Love you Isbah baji

    Like

    May 12, 2016 at 4:33 am

    • And his beauty continues in me now. Yes, do cherish every moment.

      Like

      May 12, 2016 at 4:40 am

Leave a Reply

